Opening Hours Vary

Monday to Sunday

Boscobel House

Crawley, West Sussex RH10 1DD

Sales & Lettings:

01293 561188

Christmas opening hours 2016

Christmas_tree-11_jpg-203x300 Christmas opening hours 2016

Monday 12th December to Friday 16th December – 9am to 6pm

Saturday 17th December – 9am to 5pm

Sunday 18th December – 10am to 2pm

Monday 19th December to Friday 23rd December – 9am to 6pm

Christmas Eve – 9am to 1pm

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – Closed

Tuesday 27th December – Closed

Wednesday 28th December – 9am to 5pm

Thursday 29th December – 9am to 5pm

Friday 30th December – 9am to 5pm

New Year’s Eve – 9am to 1pm

New Year’s Day – Closed

Monday 2nd January – Closed

Tuesday 3rd January – Normal opening hours resume

Greenaway Residential will operate an out-of-hours emergency phone number for use over the festive period (when the office is closed). Please be aware that this phone is monitored by the Greenaway Residential Team over their Christmas holidays so please only call it if there is a genuine emergency – the number is 07906 143270.

Please may we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Christmas-Holly-Pictures-1-1-1-300x285 Christmas opening hours 2016Christmas-Holly-Pictures-1-1-285x300 Christmas opening hours 2016

 

img

Simon Brown

Related posts

  • News

Things to do Before Moving House

It is said that moving to a new house can be one of the most stressful things you will ever do....

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner
  • News

How to Match Colour With Your Home

Redecorating a room in your home is an exciting, albeit sometimes expensive and stressful,...

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner

Carpets Vs Wooden Floors: Which One is Best?

Whether you’ve just moved into your new house or need to replace your flooring, making the...

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner

Join The Discussion