Opening Hours Vary

Monday to Sunday

Boscobel House

Crawley, West Sussex RH10 1DD

Sales & Lettings:

01293 561188

Christmas 2015 and New Year Opening Hours

tumblr_static_decorated-christmas-tree Christmas 2015 and New Year Opening Hours

Monday 14th December to Friday 18th December – 9am to 6pm

Saturday 19th December – 9am to 5pm

Sunday 20th December – 10am to 2pm

Monday 21st December – 9am to 6pm

Tuesday 22nd December – 9am to 6pm

Wednesday 23rd December – 9am to 6pm

Christmas Eve – 9am to 1pm

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 30th December – 9am to 5pm

New Year’s Eve – 9am to 1pm

New Year’s Day – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – 9am to 5pm (normal opening hours resume)

Greenaway Residential will operate an out-of-hours emergency phone number for use over the festive period (when the office is closed). Please be aware that this phone is monitored by the Greenaway Residential Team over their Christmas holidays so please only call it if there is a genuine emergency – the number is 07906 143270.

Please may we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!



Related posts

Tips for Spring Cleaning

The weather outside is getting a little warmer, the leaves on the trees are beginning to return,...

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner
  • News

Important Services in the East Grinstead Area That You Might Need

Moving into a new area incites lots of different emotions from excitement at starting a new chapter...

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner

Raising The Value of Your House Through Home Improvements

If you’re thinking of selling up and shipping out, leaving the place you have called home for the...

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner

Join The Discussion