Property Management

01293 561789

East Grinstead Office

01342 777977

Crawley Office

01293 561188

Christmas 2015 and New Year Opening Hours

tumblr_static_decorated-christmas-tree Christmas 2015 and New Year Opening Hours

Monday 14th December to Friday 18th December – 9am to 6pm

Saturday 19th December – 9am to 5pm

Sunday 20th December – 10am to 2pm

Monday 21st December – 9am to 6pm

Tuesday 22nd December – 9am to 6pm

Wednesday 23rd December – 9am to 6pm

Christmas Eve – 9am to 1pm

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 30th December – 9am to 5pm

New Year’s Eve – 9am to 1pm

New Year’s Day – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – 9am to 5pm (normal opening hours resume)

Greenaway Residential will operate an out-of-hours emergency phone number for use over the festive period (when the office is closed). Please be aware that this phone is monitored by the Greenaway Residential Team over their Christmas holidays so please only call it if there is a genuine emergency – the number is 07906 143270.

Please may we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

img

Admin

Related posts

  • News

Greenaway Residential Nominated for Community Champion at The Negotiator Awards 2018

Following the recent celebrations of Greenaway Residential’s 18th Birthday, we are delighted to...

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner

Home Features to Watch Out For That Can Decrease Your Property Value

So, you’re looking at selling your home. You’re likely persuing the internet, looking tips and...

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner

Maintaining Your Garden In The Heat

When the summer hits, the first thing we do is break out the patio furniture, dust off the kid’s...

Continue reading
by Phoebe Skinner

Join The Discussion